I get to go….

To our club outing on Sunday!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!! Ok, that seems really weird, but our club’s meetings are on Sunday nights at the same time that my family and I go to church, so we haven’t been able to go to meetings very often. We haven’t been since…..Pomona. Which was mid-December. And then we transferred her early January, and we went to a graduation in February, and that’s it. Sadness, I know. But our club’s going to the fire station, and it’s early enough that I can go and fufill our once-a-quarter required meeting. I’ll try to have lots of pictures of all the puppies, but I want to be on the end of the leash, not holding the camera. 😛

One Response

  1. WOW – took us long enough to find your site! YAY for getting to go to the meeting!

Leave a Reply

