Ok the winner is….

I’m sending in the last one, which also happens to be the one that’s on the top of my blog. (I knew I liked that picture…) It’s a little blurry when blown-up, but we’ll see…. My mom’s sending in the first one, so we’re doing both, but one per person!! 😀

 

Not much other news except I was going to be puppy-sitting in May, and then I wasn’t, and now I am again. lol. So I get “Fantine” mid-May. That’ll be fun!!! Boy I miss puppies!!!!

Here are some pictures of Fantine that her raiser sent me…

 

And these are “the girls” me and P-mo and Emily and Fantine right off the truck

2 Responses

  1. ah. I do like that pic! YAY for getting to puppysit. I love the name Fantine.

  2. Oh yes! I love the first one/top one! He’s just so cute sitting on the floor like that!
    Tha’s nice to puppysit, when your pups IFT. It makes it easier to wait for a new pup! 🙂

Leave a Reply

