The Puppy Truck and more…

Well sadly, I won’t be able to go to the puppy truck on Friday. I couldn’t find someone to give me a ride. Sad, I know. But I’ll be sure to update names of the 2 pups coming to our club, and the “G” pup going to my good friend, as soon as I find out their info. And I’m going to the meeting June 1st, so I’ll have pictures of the babies then. 🙂

Fantine comes for a visit in a week from today. I’m exctatic. I have so many fun things planned that will happen while she’s here. She’ll go to the highschool, see a musical, register for college with me, visit a city council meeting, and more.

Our friend, Flynn, was career changed in January and was just placed with a couple in Pullsboro. I got to talk to his raiser for a while today, and she’s really sad that she couldn’t keep him, but it was the best for Flynn. He had too much energy and too little focus. He was one of my favorite puppies, and I miss him lots. On another rabbit trail, I’m stealing Lantana from her raiser tomorrow,  and will get to have her for the day of school. I’ll try to get a picture or 2…she’s huge now!

Looking forward to updates on Holly’s litter!!!!

One Response

  1. Awww, thanks for the mention!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

