Bravo and Fun Days revisited

A few months ago, our friend Bravo graduated in CA. He’s a great boy and his raiser sent me this picture today of Bravo with his partner. Bravo!!

One of the families in my club has their littermate meeting at the same time as Mona, so they might check in and see if the little girl made it to Fun Days. But if anyone going to CA would mind or has a chance to peek in on her littermate’s meeting and take pictures for me, it would make me super happy. ๐Ÿ˜€ 10:45 at Elvis.

2 Responses

  1. Bravo, Bravo! ๐Ÿ˜€

    I have free time at Fun Day at 10:45, and I would be more than happy to take a peek at the “P” litter. So I’ll take lots of pictures!

  2. Awesome Elizabeth, thank you sooo much!! Just make sure it’s the Bruce/Heritage 9/26/07 “P” litter since there’s at least one other “P” litter meeting at the same time.

    You guys are great!!!!!

Leave a Reply

