~Thanks so much~

Thanks so much to MeKalea, Glacier, and Indiana for nominating my blog!!

  Here are the rules: 1) The winner can put the logo on his/her blog. 2) Link to the person you received your award from. 3) Nominate seven other blogs and put links of those blogs on yours. 4) Leave a message on those blogs you’ve nominated.

I had a really hard time picking only 7, but here are my choices, randomly. Like everyone else, I’m trying to pick people who haven’t been picked yet…

Erin and Midnight

Coreena and Loden

Ok so now those of you that I nominated feel free to pass the award along.
2 Responses

  1. I made you a banner. I sent it to your email!

Leave a Reply

