Vortex

Vortex: 6 month old MBL

Vortex very much enjoys going to college with his puppy-sitter, and napping leisurely during class. In his spare time, he enjoys ferociously chewing toys and knocking down little old Asian ladies.

He’s really a great boy besides his jumping on people problem. And his vocalization problem. And his jumping on furniture problem. And his bus problem. But other than that, I love him. He’s (almost) the perfect dog to take to school. I do have pictures, but my computer won’t let me upoad them today. Silly computer….

6 Responses

  1. I laughed out loud at the “knocking down little old Asian ladies” part. šŸ™‚

  2. Sounds like a great pup! Can’t wait to see pictures!

  3. Enjoy having a puppy again! I love puppysitting. šŸ˜€

  4. You wouldn’t believe how much he sounds like ‘my’ Vortex. Awesome out at school, but a bit of a tornado at home. I loved him too, but found the name to be a little too appropriate at times. šŸ˜›

  5. Yay for puppysitting! šŸ˜€

  6. I’m way excited for you and your boy šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

