Happy Halloweeeeeeen!!!

Hope you guys all have a great (and safe) Halloween!!!

Here’s my puppy costume pictures from….2 and 3 years ago. I was blessed to have Arturo for 2 Halloweens.

The first year (terrible picture) I was a princess, and he was my frog prince (complete with “Kiss Me” written on the sides of the frog costume

The year after, I went as an athlete, and he was a referee…the costume we had used in 4-H state fair a few days earlier 😀

And this is him trying it on at home… “mom, are you SERIOUS?????

“Fine. Whatever.”

I love that dog

6 Responses

  1. I have to ask…Did you go out this year and if so, what did you go as? 🙂

  2. Haha I love the frog costume!

  3. I think he’s a frog I would have kissed :-))

  4. Aww Arturo is such a good sport and so cute to! 🙂

  5. No, I didn’t go this year. First of all, I had the SAT this morning, so I didn’t want to stay up late, and second-call me too sentimental-but Halloween lost some of its charm when I didn’t have a dog to do a costume with. And since I don’t have a boyfriend or anything, there isn’t anyone to do a theme with. So……no I didn’t go. 😦

  6. Love the frog prince one! Very cute and clever!

Leave a Reply

