SAT scores

Ok, I know this isn’t guide dog related, but the only news I have on that front is that Fellow is coming to school with me tomorrow, not Vortex, and I continue to love that little black dog (Vortex) more than anything right now.

BUT today I got my SAT scores!! I’m a terrible test taker, and I haven’t actually had all the math that’s on the test. BUT, I somehow managed to eek out decent enough scores to get the biggest academic scholarship at CBU if I pull my GPA up a few points. Which is doable, but will take work. Anyway I’m excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn’t expect to do nearly as well as I did. 93 percentile in Critical Reading, 60 percentile in Math, and 86 percentile in Writing with an 8 on my essay. 😀

One Response

  1. Ahhh Vortex is such a handsome man! But have fun with Fellow, and NICE job on your SATs….speaking of which I better sign up soon to take those this spring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

