Puppy Truck

Welllll here’s the puppy truck roster:
Nunzio-MBL
Pacifico-MYL
Scott-MYL
September-FYL
Malou (maybe spelled wrong)-FLGXX
Margie-FLGXX (our club’s new girl!!)
Topeka-FBL
Brady-MYL
Brian-MYL
Briggs-MYL
Arcade-MYL
Art-MYL
Adria-FBL (who is in Shelly’s club!)

I got some pictures of Malou for Amber (it’s only letting me post one for now), but I didn’t get a chance to snap any of Margie. But we’ll be seeing more of her in the near future. 🙂 They definitely both looked more like labs than goldens.
img_4573

I also got to meet Tianna…..she’s very…..alive. 😀 Her raiser said she’s expecting her to come back a different dog. Yikes! No pressure…..

2 Responses

  1. She definitely got the Lab genes. Cuuute! 😀

  2. I lied. 🙂 We actually have Topeka (FBL) in our group! Apparently she has some brindle coloring on her feet and back (I haven’t seen her yet). I’ll get some pictures when I can. I’m so happy you could make it to the truck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

