#3

I don’t know what my answer would be for this one…. 🙂

3 Responses

  1. can’t really answer this one since we don’t have a puppy truck and can’t have people take dogs to recall for us. We have an exit interview we have to go through.

  2. Jeepers, that one was tough. But it looks like I voted for what has the most votes. I figure it would be easier to let someone pick up my puppy cuz I don’t know it yet, but I would rather be able to say goodbye to the puppy I have had for the last year or so, so ya. That was my vote. These are fun! 😀

  3. I have had to do both and it is far easier to have someone pick the puppy up then it is to not have that final goodbye at the truck (van in my case) or the school.

Leave a Reply

