Here I am at school…

Here I am with my heavy book bag at school. Here I am with my heavy book bag and fluffy coat at school. Here I am with my heavy book bag, fluffy coat, and adorable puppy at school. Vortex is every bit as fantastic as he was last week. So far we’ve done all day on his flat collar. Big improvement from the little pesky puppy who alternated between his Halti and having food shoveled in his mouth on the training collar. Right now he’s snoozing under my chair. What a good boy. He’s funny about grates, though. He’s one of the “I-hop-over-grates” dogs, and we have all kinds of drains (since it rains so much) so he’s having a good ol time hopping over things. 😀

2 Responses

  1. I am very much enjoying your daily polls! I voted for the rude question, at least you can go home and laugh about it. Though I admit that if I had seen a dog in training when I was younger I probably would have tried to stalk it around the mall.

  2. I defiantly stalk working dogs….just until I can catch up and talk to them! Glad your enjoying Vortex at school! 🙂

Leave a Reply

