It’s That Time of Year Again!!

Well here we go. The GDB people are asking for calendar submissions once again! I have some that are actually somewhat decent this year, but the frustrating thing is that a few have fuzzy spots. Anyone know how to get rid of them? Just to sharpen up a little area of grass?

Here’s the ones I was thinking of…

img_0600

img_3288

img_3313

img_3399

img_3367

img_4328

img_4330img_4526

This one has been in the newsletter…

Β 

Oh, and Pomona isn’t living with her raisers after all. She’ll be placed by GDB, and hopefully I’ll hear from her new forever family πŸ˜‰

11 Responses

  1. I love #4!

  2. Those are all beautiful pictures Anna!

  3. I like them all, especially the first one. Those are gorgeous pictures

  4. The first two of Vortex are my favorites!!!

  5. I really like the last one of Vortex. Where can you submit pictures?

  6. I LOVE #1, 4, and 5. They are adorable, and I can definitely see them as a part of a calendar!

  7. lol, I meant 6 and 7, not 4 and 5! Ooops…

  8. I absolutely love #4

  9. My favorites are 4, 5, 6, and 8! πŸ™‚ But especially the last one of Tex! I’m not sure how to clear up the grass fuzzy spots, do you have Photoshop or something like that?

  10. I like 3 and 4. I can clean the photos up for you if you’d like. Feel free to email me!

  11. Oops, Anna, I just read the photo submission guidelines, and it says they do not want any photos that have been manipulated (no cropping or color correction or anything). I suppose they’d rather do that themselves.

Leave a Reply

