He’s Here!

Well we have our lovely house guest. And I do mean lovely–he’s absolutely adorable. It’s……

 

Festival

 I got to work with him at the meeting, and in our 30 minutes at home, he’s a great guy. I like him already. One thing that’s awesome about him is that he’s great with my little brother, who is 8. That’s really unique.

Oh a quick piece of club news, Tianna has been cc’d, but she’s sticking around as a pet. I’m sure she’s loving that 😀

Did I hear at some point that one of you knows a sibling of Festival’s? So here are some pictures of the cutie…(WordPress is being weird, so the captions might all be messed up, and there are 4 pictures missing…)

very nice sit

very nice sitOh how I've missed having a puppy head on the edge of my bedAll around cute

 

I LOVE THIS FACE!!! AAAAhhhhhhh

I LOVE THIS FACE!!! AAAAhhhhhhhAlready settled in to "his space"

 

This is what I love....the coat and leash hook being full again... :)

This is what I love....the coat and leash hook being full again... 🙂

One Response

  1. Oh he is adorable! I love that sweet face. 🙂 Frannie is being raised by my friend (Gretchen’s raiser) in our neighboring club. Frannie is a lighter color and she’s fairly easy to handle. I heard from her raiser that Festival was a little pistol when she went to visit the pups at six weeks. 😉

Leave a Reply

