Kennel Training

Today we did a little work in the outdoor kennel.IMG_5418None of my puppies have ever liked their kennel. Ever. Janda’s a new puppy and a new opportunity to get it right. So in addition to everything else, we’re condintioning kennel time very slowly.

Today I went out and sat with her in the kennel for a few minutes while she explored.

 

IMG_5423

IMG_5429

 

For perspective as to how small she really is, I took a picture of her zoomed out so you can see the whole kennel….and then IMG_5421

IMG_5419

wee little her.

3 Responses

  1. I love the idea of an outdoor kennel space!! I may have to have my hubby build one once we buy a house!

    Hopefully she will grow up liking her kennel. She is so small and adorable!

  2. I love that last one! I saw Jessa last night and she looks TINY compared to all the other dogs in our group. 🙂

  3. Oh what a hoot! She is really little 🙂

Leave a Reply

