Last (probably) photoshoot

Well plans have changed. Janda’s family is finishing their remodel early so they can take little J back on Wednesday or Thursday. I’m so sad. I’ll miss her so much and was looking forward to taking her to church next Sunday…there were a few families who never got to meet her. *sigh* The plus side is that I’ll have 3 days of puppy-less-ness where I can do what I want–before I start work. But we took a few pictures of Little Bean yesterday and some of them actually turned out well!!

IMG_5471IMG_5470IMG_5477IMG_5480IMG_5486

6 Responses

  1. Ah, we’ll miss you, Janda!!! Be good for your family!

    I LOVE the picture of her and the flower! Absolutely adorable!

  2. She has such an adorable litle face! 🙂

  3. She is such an adorable little girl!

  4. Ah – be good Janda! She’s so so so adorable!

  5. Awww, I am sure you will miss her tons! I just love her absolutely adorable face. =]

  6. Noooo not yet!!! She is waaay toooo cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

