News

First of all: Happy Mother’s Day!! To all moms and doggy moms–you guys are the best.

Second, this post IS titled news, so I should tell you mine. Vortex is being recalled in June. I am SO sad. I will miss this boy like crazy. You all know how much I love him, so I don’t need to say any more. However because I told you the one part of the news, here’s the other part. Vortex’s raisers are recieving their next puppy on the June puppy truck. That’ll be the 11th of June. Since both raisers work, I’ll be working with the baby until June 24th (when school gets out, and one of the raiser’s schedule is freed up). I’m excited to have this opportunity to “unofficially” start another puppy. I don’t care if it’s official or not–I just miss having a puppy around. So there’s my news. I’ll FINALLY have a puppy to share with you guys. 😀

3 Responses

  1. How exciting! I’m so happy you will get to have a puppy before you head off to college. 🙂

  2. So exciting!

  3. That’s super exciting! I can’t wait!!

Leave a comment