Why I love meetings…

Today we had a meeting. I really love puppy raising meetings. I love seeing all the other dogs. I love the other raisers, I love the raisers-to-be, and the sitters. I love stealing Vortex from his raisers, and I love saying hi to all “my” puppies.
IMG_4954

Margie “down”ing

IMG_4955

Margie

IMG_4957

Festival

IMG_4958

Career Change “Gilligan” (formerly Gaston)

IMG_4961

More of Margie…she’s grown so so so fast! With the big 3 leaving sometime in the near future, Margie’ll be the oldest. We’re getting 4 puppies on the June truck (at least that’s the plan right now), a few of them are going to new families. Yay!
I also talked to Vortex’s raiser and she thought it might work for me to take their new baby all the way till July 6th. Big big yay. And that’s about it.

3 Responses

  1. Awesome! Love the pics 😀

  2. Good pics. I love puppy meetings too, it is so fun to see all the pups and raisers!!

  3. LOL I feel the exact same way about puppy meetings! That’ll be fun to have four new babies in the club. Since we don’t have the puppy truck, we very rarely have any puppies close in age and we have only had littermates a few times during the last 15 years!

Leave a comment